Congratulations to Livia Alfonsi, Marshall Blundell, Hal Gordon, Wei Guo, Qingyang Huang, Jenya Kahn-Lang, Jay Sayre, Wenjun Wang and Eleanor Wisemen on receiving your doctorate. The graduates are pictured here at the Hearst Greek Theater, Sunday, May 14, 2023 with ARE Professors Max Auffhammer, Thibault Fally, Meredith Fowlie, Jeremy Magruder, Brian Wright and Sofia Villas-Boas, Haas Professor Matilde Bombardini, and ARE Graduate Advisor Carmen Karahalios.