Matthew Pecenco
Job Market Paper:
Opportunities and Entrepreneurship: Evidence on Advanced Labor Market Experience
CV:
Fields of research:
  • Primary: Development, Labor
  • Secondary: Applied econometrics
Publications / Working Papers:
Education:
  • M.S. Agricultural and Resource Economics; UC Berkeley (2016)
  • B.A. Economics, Computational Mathematics; UC Santa Cruz (2011)
References:
  • Professor Elisabeth Sadoulet
    Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
    Email: esadoulet@berkeley.edu
    Phone: +1 (510) 861-0820

    Professor Reed Walker
    Haas School of Business
    Email: rwalker@berkeley.edu
    Phone: +1 (510) 965-3298

    Professor Edward Miguel
    Department of Economics
    Email: emiguel@berkeley.edu
    Phone: +1 (510) 642-7162

Contact Information:

Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
Email: pecenco@berkeley.edu
Phone: +1 (858) 945-6912 

Placement Directors:

Professor Maximilian Auffhammer
auffhammer@berkeley.edu
Tel: 510-643-5472

Professor Sofia Villas-Boas
sberto@berkeley.edu

Placement Officer:

Diana Lazo
lazo@berkeley.edu
Tel: 510-642-3345

Matthew Pecenco's picture

Contact details

Matthew Pecenco