Kwabena Donkor
Job Market Paper:
How Difficult is Tipping? Using Structural and Non-Structural Approaches to Estimate Decision Costs
Dissertation:
Essays in Applied Microeconomics
Fields of research:
  • Behavioral Economics, Industrial Organization, Labor Economics, Applied Econometrics
Education:
  • PhD Agricultural and Resource Economics; UC Berkeley (expected 2020)
  • M.S. Agricultural and Resource Economics; UC Berkeley (2016)
  • BA/MA Economics; Hunter College CUNY (2014)
References:
  • Jeffrey Perloff
    Professor, Agricultural and Resource Economics, UC Berkeley
    Email: jperloff@berkeley.edu, Tel: (510) 643-8911

  • Stefano DellaVigna
    Professor, Department of Economics, UC Berkeley
    Email: sdellavi@econ.berkeley.edu, Tel: (510) 643-0715

  • Benjamin Handel
    Associate Professor, Department of Economics, UC Berkeley
    Email: handel@berkeley.edu, Tel: (607) 240-5199

  • Miguel Villas-Boas
    Professor, Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley
    Email: villas@haas.berkeley.edu, Tel: (510) 643-0715

  • Dmitry Taubinsky
    Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, UC Berkeley
    Email: dmitry.taubinsky@berkeley.edu, Tel: (707) 480-8125

Contact Information:

710A University Hall, Agricultural & Resource Economics University of California, Berkeley,  Berkeley, CA 94720, Email: k.b.donkor@berkeley.edu, Phone: (510)-324-9171

Placement Directors:

Professor Maximilian Auffhammer
auffhammer@berkeley.edu
Tel: 510-643-5472

Professor Sofia Villas-Boas
sberto@berkeley.edu

Placement Officer:

Diana Lazo
lazo@berkeley.edu
Tel: 510-642-3345

Kwabena Donkor's picture

Contact details

Kwabena Donkor