Carly Trachtman
Job Market Paper:
How much do our neighbors really know?: The limits of community-based targeting
CV:
Fields of research:
  • Development Economics
  • Agricultural Economics
  • Behavioral/Experimental Economics
Education:
  • BA in Economics and Mathematics, Lafayette College 2016
References:
  • Ethan Ligon
    Professor, Agricultural and Resource Economics, UC Berkeley
    Email: ligon@berkeley.edu
    Phone: +1 (510) 859-3264

     

     

  • Jeremy Magruder 
    Professor, Agricultural and Resource Economics, UC Berkeley
    Email: jmagruder@berkeley.edu
    Phone: +1 (510) 643-8742

  • Elisabeth Sadoulet
    Professor, Agricultural and Resource Economics, UC Berkeley
    Email: esadoulet@berkeley.edu
    Phone: +1 (510) 861-0820

Contact Information:

234 Giannini Hall, Agricultural & Resource Economics University of California, Berkeley Berkeley, California

Email: ctrachtman@berkeley.edu 

Placement Directors:

Professor Maximilian Auffhammer
auffhammer@berkeley.edu
Tel: 510-643-5472

Professor Sofia Villas-Boas
sberto@berkeley.edu

Placement Officer:

Diana Lazo
lazo@berkeley.edu
Tel: 510-642-3345

Carly Trachtman's picture

Contact details

Carly Trachtman